Partners

Austria:

logo_uni_graz_rgb-01   Logo-vs_schoenau austria-flag

University of Graz:

Prof. Dr. Barbara Gasteiger Klicpera, barbara.gasteiger@uni-graz.at

Edvina Besic,  edvina.besic@uni-graz.at

Lisa Paleczek, lisa.paleczek@uni-graz.at or lisa.paleczek@kphgraz.at

Volksschule Schönau primary school:

Mag. Angela Kaltenbock Luef (headteacher), vs.schoenau@stadt.graz.at

Veronika Scher, vroni.scher@gmail.com

 

Denmark:

denmark    aulogo_uk_var1_blue-01 Niva╠èskole_logo_tagline_final

Aarhus University:

Lotte Hedegaard-Soerensen, lohes@edu.au.dk

Hilde Ulvseth, hildu@edu.au.dk

Nivaa primary school:

Lola Nielsen (Head of Department), loni@fredensborg.dk

 

England: 

UK     60mm university_southampton_7469    Colour Logo artwork

University of Southampton (co-ordinator):

Dr Kiki Messiou, k.messiou@soton.ac.uk

Lien Bui, lthb1e13@soton.ac.uk

Prof Mel Ainscow (methodological consultant),  mel.ainscow@manchester.ac.uk

Wordsworth primary school:

Rick Page (Headteacher), head@wordsworthprimary.co.uk

Becky Mitchell, rebecca.mitchell@wordsworthprimary.co.uk

 

Portugal:

portugal    logo_ualg logo_AEPROSA

 University of Algarve:

Teresa Vitorino, tvitorin@ualg.pt

Jorge Santos, jsantos@ualg.pt

AEPROSA school:

Bruno Fernandes (Deputy Head), bmfernandes@aeprosa.pt

Dilar Maria Rodrigues Martins, dmmartins@aeprosa.pt

 

Spain:

spain     LOGO_UAM_NEGRO_VARIANTE v1    Logo Aldebara╠ün 2

 Autonoma University of Madrid:

Dra Cecilia Simon Rueda, cecilia.simon@uam.es

Dr Marta Sandoval, marta.sandoval@uam.es

Dr Gerardo Echeita, gerardo.echeita@uam.es

CEIP Aldebarán primary school:

Sonia Gonzalez Lopez (Headteacher), sonia.gonzalez@madrid.org

Ana Díaz García, anadiga@hotmail.com